Board of Directors

Board of Directors - 2021

 

Position Name Email
President Holly Zhang president@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Communications Dhananjay Mani   communications@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Marketing Roann Liew marketing@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Membership Shawn Leslie memberships@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Sponsorship Terry Seehra sponsorship@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Partnership Jaya Deep Tunuguntla  partnerships@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Professional Development    Edward Hung development@vancouver.iiba.org
Treasurer Robert Adams treasurer@vancouver.iiba.org
Secretary Yvonne Petkovic secretary@vancouver.iiba.org
Volunteer Coordinator Aliya Bedejim volunteer@vancouver.iiba.org