Board of Directors

Board of Directors - 2023

 

Position Name Email
President Sid Arya president@vancouver.iiba.org
Past President Holly Zhang pastpresident@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Communications Wilson Nam communications@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Marketing Wilson Nam marketing@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Membership Sarika Jain memberships@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Sponsorship Vladimirka Pereula sponsorship@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Partnership Ameya Tuljapurkar  partnerships@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Professional Development and Events  Qasim Khan VPDevEvents@vancouver.iiba.org
Treasurer Joanna Ng treasurer@vancouver.iiba.org
Secretary Yvonne Petkovic secretary@vancouver.iiba.org