Board of Directors

Current Board

 

Position Name Email
President Ron Dalton president@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Communications Eunice MacCharles communications@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Events Leonardo Arbelaez events@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Marketing David Ghotbi marketing@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Membership Pindy Gill memberships@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Sponsorship Eunice MacCharles    sponsorship@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Professional Development    Holly Zhang development@vancouver.iiba.org
Treasurer Iana Kramarovskaia treasurer@vancouver.iiba.org
Secretary Priyanka Agrawal secretary@vancouver.iiba.org
Volunteer Coordinator Ivy Ong volunteer@vancouver.iiba.org
Past President Paula Lippert pastpresident@vancouver.iiba.org