Board of Directors

Board of Directors - 2022

 

Position Name Email
President Holly Zhang president@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Communications Wilson Nam communications@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Marketing Wilson Nam marketing@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Membership Shawn Leslie memberships@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Sponsorship Walt Huang sponsorship@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Partnership Jaya Deep Tunuguntla  partnerships@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Events Sid Arya events@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Professional Development    Sid Arya development@vancouver.iiba.org
Treasurer Robert Adams treasurer@vancouver.iiba.org
Secretary Yvonne Petkovic secretary@vancouver.iiba.org
Volunteer Coordinator Aliya Bedejim volunteer@vancouver.iiba.org