Board of Directors

Current Board

 

Position Name Email
President Ron Dalton president@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Communications Angela Fraser  communications@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Events Eunice MacCharles  events@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Marketing Gary Bizzo marketing@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Membership Pindy Gill memberships@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Sponsorship Jenny Kwok    sponsorship@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Professional Development    Holly Zhang development@vancouver.iiba.org
Treasurer Iana Kramarovskaia    treasurer@vancouver.iiba.org
Secretary Priyanka Agrawal secretary@vancouver.iiba.org
Volunteer Coordinator Ivy Ong volunteer@vancouver.iiba.org