Board of Directors

Board of Directors - 2020

 

Position Name Email
President Holly Zhang president@vancouver.iiba.org
Past President    
Vice President Communications Jaya Deep Tunuguntla     communications@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Events Edward Hung events@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Marketing Raquel Collins marketing@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Membership Shawn Leslie memberships@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Sponsorship Terry Seehra sponsorship@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Professional Development    Sergey Pochikovskiy development@vancouver.iiba.org
Treasurer Pindy Gill treasurer@vancouver.iiba.org
Secretary Yvonne Petkovic secretary@vancouver.iiba.org
Volunteer Coordinator Ivy Ong volunteer@vancouver.iiba.org