Board of Directors

Current Board

 

Position Name Email
President Holly Zhang president@vancouver.iiba.org
Past President Ron Dalton pastpresident@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Communications Jaya Deep Tunuguntla     communications@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Events Eunice MacCharles  events@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Marketing Raquel Collins marketing@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Membership Pindy Gill memberships@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Sponsorship Jenny Kwok    sponsorship@vancouver.iiba.org
Vice President Professional Development    Sergey Pochikovskiy development@vancouver.iiba.org
Treasurer Adam Haesler treasurer@vancouver.iiba.org
Secretary Yvonne Petkovic secretary@vancouver.iiba.org
Volunteer Coordinator Ivy Ong volunteer@vancouver.iiba.org